top of page

*Venues visited in Great Britain (levels 1-8) since 2000.

Venues Count: 106

Anfield, Liverpool (Liverpool FC)

Arsenal Stadium, London (Arsenal FC)

Ashby Avenue, Lincoln (Lincoln United FC)

Ashton Gate, Bristol (Bristol City FC)

Beechnut Lane, Pontefract (Pontefract Collieries FC)

Bill Stokeld Stadium, Nottingham (Carlton Town)

Bloomfield Road, Blackpool (Blackpool FC)

Bolton Wanderers Stadium, Bolton (Bolton Wanderers FC)

Boston Community Stadium, Boston (Boston United FC)

Bracken Moor, Stocksbridge (Stocksbridge Park Steels FC)

Bramall Lane, Sheffield (Sheffield United FC)

Burgh Road, Skegness (Skegness Town FC) *no longer in use

Butchers Arms Ground, Droylsden (Droyslden FC)

Butlin Road, Rugby (Rugby Town FC)

Butts Park Arena, Coventry (Coventry United FC)

Canon Park, Retford (Retford United FC)

Causeway Lane, Matlock (Matlock Town FC)

Celtic Park, Glasgow (Celtic FC)

Central Park, Denbigh (Denbigh Town FC)

Chesterfield Stadium, Chesterfield (Chesterfield FC)

City Ground, Nottingham (Nottingham Forest FC)

City of Coventry Stadium, Coventry (Coventry City FC)

Coach & Horses Ground, Dronfield (Sheffield FC)

Coles Lane, Sutton Coldfield (Sutton Coldfield Town FC)

Coronation Park, Eastwood (Eastwood Community FC)

Croft Park, Blyth (Blyth Spartans FC)

Dales Lane, Walsall (Rushall Olympic FC)

Eagle Valley, Arnold (Arnold Town FC)

Elland Road, Leeds (Leeds United FC)

Ewood Park, Blackburn (Blackburn Rovers FC)

Farley Way, Quorn (Quorn AFC)

Field Mill, Mansfield (Mansfield Town FC)

Forest Town Arena (AFC Mansfield)

Glanford Park, Scunthorpe (Scunthorpe United FC)

Grange Lane, North Ferriby (North Ferriby United FC)

Grange Park, Long Eaton (Long Eaton United FC)

Greenfields Sports Ground, Market Drayton (Market Drayton Town FC)

Greenwich Avenue, Nottingham (Basford United FC)

Harrison Park, Leek (Leek Town FC)

Hayden Road, Rushden (AFC Rushden & Diamonds)

Hayley Stewart Football Ground, Spalding (Spalding United FC)

Highfield Road, Coventry (Coventry City FC) *no longer in use

Hillsborough, Sheffield (Sheffield Wednesday FC)

Hollinwood Road, Kidsgrove (Kidsgrove Athletic FC)

Hurst Cross, Ashton-under-Lyne (Ashton United FC)

Julius Martin Lane, Soham (Soham Town Rangers FC) 

Keys Park, Hednesford (Hednesford Town FC)

King George V Recreation Ground, Nottingham (Arnold Town FC) *no longer in use

Kirkby Road, Barwell (Barwell FC)

Kirklees Stadium, Huddersfield (Huddersfield Town FC)

Kirklington Road, Rainworth (Rainworth Miners Welfare FC)

Leicester City Stadium, Leicester (Leicester City FC)

Liberty Way, Nuneaton (Nuneaton Borough FC)

Lincoln Road, Peterborough (Peterborough Sports FC)

Loughborough University Stadium, Loughborough (Loughborough University FC)

Lyme Valley Stadium, Newcastle-under-Lyme (Newcastle Town FC)

Marston Road, Stafford (Stafford Rangers FC)

Meadow Lane, Nottingham (Notts County FC)

Mickleover Sports Ground, Derby (Mickleover FC)

Millennium Stadium, Cardiff (FA of Wales)

Millmoor, Rotherham (Rotherham United FC) *no longer in use

Moat Ground, Gresley (Gresley FC)

Molineux, Wolverhampton (Wolverhampton Wanderers FC)

Nanpantan Sports Ground, Loughborough (Loughborough Dynamo FC) 

New Manor Ground, Ilkeston (Ilkeston Town FC)

North Street, Alfreton (Alfreton Town FC)

Oakwell, Barnsley (Barnsley FC)

Old Trafford, Manchester (Manchester United FC)

Owen Street Sports Ground, Coalville (Coalville Town FC)

Parkfield, Potters Bar (Potters Bar FC)

Pirelli Stadium, Burton (Burton Albion FC)

Portman Road, Ipswich (Ipswich Town FC)

Pride Park, Derby (Derby County FC)

Queens Terrace, Ossett (Ossett Albion FC) *no longer in use

Riverside Ground, Nottingham (Gedling Town FC) *no longer in use

Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough (Middlesbrough FC)

Ron Steel Sports Ground, Nottingham (Dunkirk FC)

Rossett Park, Crosby (Marine AFC)

Sandy Lane, Worksop (Worksop Town FC)

Silverlands, Buxton (Buxton FC)

Sincil Bank, Lincoln (Lincoln City FC)

South Kesteven Stadium, Grantham (Grantham Town FC)

Spencer Stadium, Banbury (Banbury United FC)

Stamford Bridge, London (Chelsea FC)

St Georges Park, Burton (FA of England)

St James' Park, Newcastle-upon-Tyne (Newcastle United FC)

St Marys Stadium, Southampton (Southampton FC)

Stoke Ground, Stoke-on-Trent (Stoke City FC)

The Beeches, Tividale (Tividale FC)

The Dovecote Stadium, Shepshed (Shepshed Dynamo FC)

The Hawthorns, Brigg (Brigg Town FC)

The Northolme, Gainsborough (Gainsborough Trinity FC)

The Scholars Ground, Chasetown (Chasetown FC)

The Walks Stadium, King's Lynn (King's Lynn Town FC)

Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London (Tottenham Hotspur FC)

Turf Moor, Burnley (Burnley FC)

Turnbull Ground, Whitby (Whitby Town FC)

Vicarage Road, Watford (Watford FC)

Vic Couzens Stadium, Stamford (Stamford AFC) *no longer in use

Victoria Pleasure Grounds, Goole (Goole AFC)

Villa Park, Birmingham (Aston Villa FC)

Watnall Road, Hucknall (Hucknall Town FC)

Welfare Ground, Emley (Emley AFC)

Westfield Lane, South Elmsall (Frickley Athletic FC)

Wembley Stadium, London (FA of England)

York Community Stadium, York (York City FC)

bottom of page