top of page

*Games watched during 2023/24 season only.

90 Games

287 Goals

Sunday 28th April 2024

Leicester City 0-1 Manchester United (Women's Super League) Report

Ella Toone 83

Saturday 27th April 2024

Long Eaton United 2-1 Leiston (Southern League Central Division) Report

Tom Hewlett 40, Ciaron Keane 66 - Albie Armin 90

Sunday 21st April 2024

Manchester United 3-3 Coventry City (FA Cup Semi Final) Report

Scott McTominay 23, Harry Maguire 45, Bruno Fernandes 58 - Ellis Simms 71, Callum O'Hare 79, Haji Wright 90 (pen)

Saturday 20th April 2024

Manchester City 1-0 Chelsea (FA Cup Semi Final) Report

Bernardo Silva 82

Tuesday 16th April 2024

Weston Super Mare 1-1 Eastbourne Borough (National League South) Report

Jamie Soule 90 - Yahya Bamba 20

Monday 15th April 2024

Gateshead 2-1 Chesterfield (National League) Report

Luke Hannant 12 pen, 32 pen - Louis Storey 60 og

Tuesday 9th April 2024

Peterborough Sports 1-0 Farsley Celtic (National League North) Report

Dan Jarvis 53

Saturday 6th April 2024

Alfreton Town 0-0 Curzon Ashton (National League North) Report

Monday 1st April 2024

Peterborough Sports 1-0 Gloucester City (National League North) Report

Dan Jarvis 66

Tuesday 26th March 2024

England 2-2 Belgium (Friendly) Report

Ivan Toney 17 pen, Jude Bellingham 90 - Youri Tielemans 11, 36

Saturday 23rd March 2024

England 0-1 Brazil (Friendly) Report

Endrick 81

Tuesday 19th March 2024

Barnet 2-1 Eastleigh (National League) Report

Dale Gorman 18, Gatlin O'Donkor 38 - Chris Maguire 42

Sunday 17th March 2024

Sheffield United 2-0 Crystal Palace (Women's Championship) Report

Rachel Brown 66, Jodie Hutton 87

Saturday 16th March 2024

Boston United 3-0 Farsley Celtic (National League North) Report

Kelsey Mooney 30, 51, 84

Thursday 14th March 2024

Aston Villa 4-0 Ajax (UEFA Europa Conference League Round of 16) Report

Ollie Watkins 20, Leon Bailey 60, Jhon Duran 75, Moussa Diaby 81

Tuesday 5th March 2024

Gateshead 2-3 Solihull Moors (National League) Report

Ben Worman 3, Dajaune Brown 86 - Tahvon Campbell 22, Jack Stevens 30, 56 pen

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Bishop's Stortford 0-1 Spennymoor Town (National League North) Report

Rob Ramshaw 90

Saturday 24th February 2024

Peterborough Sports 4-0 Rushall Olympic (National League North) Report

Dan Jarvis 43, 45, Josh McCammon 66, 87

Tuesday 20th February 2024

Hartlepool United 3-2 Altrincham (National League) Report

Emmanuel Dieseruvwe 49, 52 pen, David Ferguson 69 - Matty Kosylo 32, Dior Angus 90

Sunday 11th February 2024

Nottingham Forest 1-7 Everton (Women's FA Cup Round Five) Report

Charlotte Greengrass 47 - Katherine Kuhl 23, Martina Piemonte 33, Justine Vanhaevermaet 52, Emily Batty 73 og, Emma Bissell 84, Toni Duggan 88 pen, Hannah Bennison 90

Saturday 10th February 2024

Ilkeston Town 2-3 Lancaster City (Northern Premier League) Report

Sam Parker 11, Alex Marshall 90 pen - David Norris 19, Charlie Bailey 22, 47

Saturday 10th February 2024

Leicester City 6-2 Birmingham City (Women's FA Cup Round Five) Report

Janice Cayman 19, Shannon O'Brien 23, 42, Saori Takarada 59, Deanne Rose 66, Aileen Whelan 82 - Missy Goodwin 2 og, Libby Smith 41

Tuesday 6th February 2024

Peterborough Sports 1-1 Chester (National League North) Report

Josh McCammon 79 - Elliott Whitehouse 89 pen

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Solihull Moors 0-1 Altrincham (National League) Report

Alex Newby 31

Tuesday 30th January 2024

Scunthorpe United 0-1 Tamworth (National League North) Report

Dan Creaney 78

Saturday 27th January 2024

Tamworth 2-0 Spennymoor Town (National League North) Report

Dan Creaney 41, Ben Acquaye 75

Thursday 25th January 2024

Leeds United U21 0-7 PSV Eindhoven U21 (Premier League International Cup) Report

Mo Nassoh 4, Tim van den Heuvel 26, Tai Abed 30, Muhlis Dagasan 45, Fredrik Oppegard 50, Jevon Simons 68 pen, Dantaye Gilbert 76 pen

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Hartlepool United 0-1 Kidderminster Harriers (National League) Report

Ashley Hemmings 67

Saturday 20th January 2024

Ilkeston Town 4-1 Basford United (Northern Premier League) Report

Jamie Walker 3, 33, 80, Declan Errat-Thompson 37 - Nathan Tyson 83

Friday 19th January 2024

Leicester City 0-1 Aston Villa (Women's Super League) Report

Rachel Daly 17

Tuesday 16th January 2024

Basford United 1-3 Radcliffe (Northern Premier League) Report

Remaye Campbell 27 - Jude Oyibo 80, Josh Hancock 90 pen, Ewan Bange 90

Sunday 14th January 2024

Derby County 0-4 Leicester City (Women's FA Cup Round Four) Report

Lena Petermann 27, Janice Cayman 57, Deanne Rose 69, Charlotte Steggles 75 og

Saturday 13th January 2024

Boston United 1-1 Curzon Ashton (National League North) Report

Jimmy Knowles 28 - Devon Matthews 83

Tuesday 9th January 2024

Bishop's Stortford 2-3 South Shields (National League North) Report

Kane Critchlow 45, Darren Foxley 76 - Paul Blackett 17, Michael Woods 84, 89

Saturday 6th January 2024

Solihull Moors 3-0 Woking (National League) Report

James Clarke 42, Callum Maycock 48, Mark Beck 75

Saturday 30th December 2023

Peterborough Sports 4-2 Bishop's Stortford (National League North) Report

Matt Tootle 43, Hayden Cann 55, Mark Jones 89, Jordan Nicholson 90 - Mbunya Alemanji 41, Darren Foxley 48

Tuesday 26th December 2023

Notts County 3-0 Doncaster Rovers (EFL League Two) Report

Dan Crowley 33, Macaulay Langstaff 44, Aaron Nemane 53

Saturday 23rd December 2023

Boston United 3-1 Alfreton Town (National League North) Report

Jimmy Knowles 13, 70  Keziah Martin 84 - Jordan Thewlis 17 pen

Tuesday 19th December 2023

Stamford 4-0 Mickleover (Southern League Central Division) Report

Tendai Chitiza 18, Jack Duffy 25, Ashton Offler 32, Rob Morgan 71

Sunday 17th December 2023

Leicester City 1-1 West Ham United (Women's Super League) Report

Lena Petermann 68 - Honoka Hayashi 90

Saturday 16th December 2023

Tamworth 4-0 Southport (National League North) Report

Nathan Tshikuna 6, Ben Acquaye 25, Chris Wreh 39, Kyle Finn 76

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Celtic 2-1 Feyenoord (UEFA Champions League Group Stages) Report

Luca Palma 33 pen, Gustaf Lagerbielke 90 - Yankuba Minteh 82

Wednesday 13th December 2023

Celtic U19 2-3 Feyenoord U19 (UEFA Youth League Group Stages) Report

Lewis Dobbie 7, Daniel Kelly 32 - Aymen Sliti 68, Thijs Kraaijeveld 89, Nesto Groen 90

Tuesday 12th December 2023

Workington 3-3 Worksop Town (Northern Premier League) Report

David Symington 2, Steven Rigg 84, Brad Hubbold 90 - Hamza Bencherif 9, James Hanson 35, Regan Hutchinson 60

Sunday 10th December 2023

Nottingham Forest 3-1 Boldmere St Micheal's (Women's FA Cup Round Three) Report

Natalie Johnson 2, Mai Moncaster 41, Louanne Worsey 45 - Evie Billingsley 35 

Saturday 9th December 2023

Long Eaton United 1-0 Berkhamsted (Southern League Central Division) Report

James Spruce 2

Tuesday 5th December 2023

Horsham 2-1 Canvey Island (Isthmian League Premier Division) Report

James Hammond 51, Lee Harding 71 - Bradley Sach 60

Wednesday 29th November 2023

Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 4-2 Nice U21 (Premier League International Cup) Report

Leon Chiwome 45, Owen Hesketh 72, Bruno Jordao 76, Kamran Kandola 82 - Hernani Mendes Vaz 31, Yannis Nahounou 67

Tuesday 28th November 2023

Ilkeston Town 1-4 Guiseley (Northern Premier League) Report

Reece Kendall 24 og - Aiden Walker 30, Liam Tongue 37, Tom Denton 40, Tom Pratt 90

Sunday 26th November 2023

Nottingham Forest 3-2 Sporting Khalsa (Women's FA Cup Round Two) Report

Mai Moncaster 23, Sophie Domingo 39, Louranne Worsey 40 - Olivia Stubbs 44, Leonie Joyce 80

Saturday 25th November 2023

Boston United 2-2 Chorley (National League North) Report

Jai Rowe 24, Keaton Ward 51 - Joe Nolan 87, Carlton Ubaezuonu

Tuesday 21st November 2023

Boston United 0-1 Rushall Olympic (National League North) Report

Lewis Hudson 48

Sunday 19th November 2023

Leicester City 1-1 Tottenham Hotspur (Women's Super League) Report

Janice Cayman 18 - Celin Bizet Ildhusoy 56

Friday 17th November 2023

England 2-0 Malta (UEFA European Championship Qualifiers) Report

Enrico Pepe 8 og, Harry Kane 75

Tuesday 14th November 2023

Brackley Town 2-0 Gloucester City (National League North) Report

Danny Newton 62, Shepherd Murombedzi 85

Sunday 12th November 2023

Nottingham Forest 7-0 Sheffield (Women's FA Cup Round One) Report

Louranne Worsey 28, 50, Sophie Domingo 48, Niamh Reynolds 61, 90, Alice Keitley 72, Charlotte Greengrass 88

Saturday 11th November 2023

Boston United 1-0 Hereford (National League North) Report

Jimmy Knowles 35

Saturday 4th November 2023

Gloucester City 1-3 Warrington Town (National League North) Report

Ben Beresford 55 - Connor Woods 3, Josh Amis 25, 68

Tuesday 31st October 2023

Boston United 1-1 Scunthorpe United (National League North) Report

Jordan Richards 80 - Connor Smith 75

Sunday 29th October 2023

Liverpool 3-0 Nottingham Forest (Premier League) Report

Diogo Jota 31, Darwin Nunez 35, Mohamed Salah 77

Saturday 28th October 2023

Boston United 1-0 Gloucester City (National League North) Report

Keaton Ward 48

Wednesday 25th October 2023

Newcastle United 0-1 Borussia Dortmund (UEFA Champions League) Report

Felix Nmecha 45

Wednesday 25th October 2023

Newcastle United U19 1-2 Borussia Dortmund U19 (UEFA Youth League Group Stages) Report

Sean Neave 74 - Julian Rijkhoff 12, Samuel Bamba 53

Tuesday 24th October 2023

Boston United 1-2 Banbury United (National League North) Report

Martin Woods 4 pen - Tai Fleming 68, Adi Yussuf 79

Monday 23rd October 2023

St Ives Town 3-2 Royston Town (Southern League Central Division) Report

Jonathan Edwards 20 pen, Brandon Njoku 50, 90 - Jonathan Edwards 24 og, Joseph Boachie 40

Saturday 21st October 2023

Rushall Olympic 5-0 Chorley (National League North) Report

Danny Waldron 38, 42, 65, 68, Luther Munakandafa 79

Saturday 21st October 2023

Aston Villa 2-4 Tottenham Hotspur (Women's Super League) Report

Rachel Daly 5 pen, Lucy Parker 90 - Martha Thomas 33, 64, 72, Ashleigh Neville 45

Tuesday 17th October 2023

Oxford City 2-3 Scarborough Athletic (FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round) Report

Tom Harrison 83, Latrell Humprey-Ewers 84 - Kieran Weledji 24, Luca Colville 45, Lewis Maloney 90

Saturday 7th October 2023

Alfreton Town 1-1 Warrington Town (National League North) Report

Peter Clarke 18 og - Matty Grivostki 45

Thursday 5th October 2023

Aberdeen 1-1 HJK Helsinki (UEFA Europa Conference League) Report

Bojan Miovski 79 - Bojan Radulovic 59

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Newcastle United 4-1 Paris Saint-Germain (UEFA Champions League Group Stages) Report

Miguel Almiron 17, Dan Burn 39, Sean Longstaff 50, Fabian Schar 90 - Lucas Hernandez 56

Wednesday 4th October 2023

Newcastle United U19 0-1 Paris Saint-Germain U19 (UEFA Youth League Group Stages) Report

Ilies Ardjani 90

Tuesday 3rd October 2023

Gainsborough Trinity 5-3 Matlock Town (Northern Premier League) Report

Javelle Clarke 6, Ashley Jackson 13, Dylan Cogill 17, Hamish Douglas 52, Declan Howe 57 - Johnny Margetts 23, Josh Barnes 66, Dylan Cogill 68 og

Sunday 1st October 2023

Aston Villa 1-2 Manchester United (Women's Super League) Report

Rachel Daly 77 - Lucia Garcia 80, Rachel Williams 90

Saturday 30th September 2023

Ilkeston Town 1-0 Bamber Bridge (Northern Premier League) Report

Luke Cox 49

Tuesday 26th September 2023

Worksop Town 2-0 Matlock Town (Northern Premier League) Report

Liam Huges 21, Aleks Starcenko 90

Sunday 17th September 2023

Biggleswade 1-2 Cambridge City (FA Cup Second Qualifying Round) Report

Stefan Broccoli 8, Dan Cotton 14 - Pemi Aderoju 24

Tuesday 12th September 2023

Long Eaton United 0-1 Bromsgrove Sporting (Southern League Central Division) Report

Conor Tee 42

Wednesday 30th August 2023

Nottingham Forest 0-1 Burnley (EFL Cup Round Two) Report

Zeki Amdouni 90

Monday 28th August 2023

Peterborough Sports 0-3 Brackley Town (National League North) Report

Tyler Lyttle 24, Zak Lilley 58, George Carline 71

Tuesday 22nd August 2023

Rangers 2-2 PSV Eindhoven (Champions League Qualifier) Report

Abdallah Sima 45, Rabbi Matondo 76 - Ibrahim Sangare 61, Luuk de Jong 80

Saturday 19th August 2023

Tamworth 0-1 Alfreton Town (National League North) Report

Jordan Thewlis 51

Tuesday 15th August 2023

Scunthorpe United 4-0 Darlington (National League North) Report

Danny Whitehall 26, 42, Danny Beestin 78, Dion Sembie-Ferris 90

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Ipswich Town 1-1 Luton Town (Friendly) Report

Nathan Broadhead 14 - Carlton Morris 74 pen

Tuesday 18th July 2023

Hull City 1-0 Barnsley (Friendly) Report

Will Jarvis 32

Friday 14th July 2023

Tiverton Town 2-4 Yeovil Town (Friendly) Report

Jamie Richards 56, Jack Rice 85 - Rhys Murphy 3, 13, 40 pen, Frank Nouble 32

Wednesday 12th July 2023

Matlock Town 1-0 Buxton (Friendly) Report

Karl Demidh 33 pen

Tuesday 11th July 2023

Bognor Regis Town 1-1 Portsmouth (Friendly) Report

Trialist 87 - Joe Morrell 75 pen

Saturday 8th July 2023

Notts County 1-5 Stoke City (Friendly) Report

Macaulay Langstaff 41 - Tom Sparrow 16, Tyrese Campbell 20, 37, 43, D'Margio Wright-Phillips 60

Tuesday 4th July 2023

Penybont 1-0 Haverfordwest County (Friendly) Report

Dan Jefferies 89

*Click here to see a list of games watched from last season.

bottom of page